منتجات التأمين للأفراد

خطط تأمين
مصممة خصيصا لاحتياجاتك

تطبيق الجوال الخاص بنا

سهولة التحميل وسهولة الاستخدام

يتضمن تطبيق الجوال الخاص بسيب للتأمين العديد من المميزات التي تسهل عملية إدارة خدمات التأمين الخاص بك، بدءًا من الدخول إلى حسابك وإدارة مدفوعاتك إلى تقديم المطالبات وتتبع حالتك. قم بتحميل التطبيق الآن!

منتجات التأمين للشركات

ركز أنت في بحثك عن اللؤلؤ،
ودعنا نركز على حمايتك من المخاطر.

قيمنا

توجه قيمنا الأساسية كل قرار نتخذه

النزاهة

التركيز على العملاء

موظفونا

نحن قادرون على التميز من خلال العمل بنزاهة عند ممارسة أنشطتنا التجارية، حيث نحرص على الحفاظ على جودة أعمالنا ونتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن كافة قراراتنا.

عملاؤنا هم سبب نجاحنا، لذلك نحن نسعى باستمرار لتحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا لتلائم احتياجاتهم الخاصة. نحرص على تقديم القيمة لعملائنا، وموظفينا، وشركات إعادة التأمين، وشركائنا، بل نعمل على تجاوز كل توقعاتهم.

نولي في سيب أهمية كبيرة لتطوير معرفة، ومهارات، وخبرات موظفينا الذين يتمتعون بمهارات استثنائية. كما نعتمد ثقافة تقدير ومكافأة الأداء مع تزويد موظفينا بأحدث الأدوات، والموارد، والتقنيات التي يحتاجونها لتحقيق التميز.

في حالة وجود أي استفسار تواصل مع أحد موظفينا المختصين على الرقم: 6888 4402 974+

نخطط لرحلتك القادمة؟

السفر من أو إلى قطر؟نوفر التغطية التأمينية لك

INDIVIDUAL PRODUCTS

Insurance Plans
Designed with You in Mind

OUR MOBILE APP

Easy to download and simple to use

From accessing your account and managing your payments to filing a claim and tracking your status, our Seib Insurance Mobile App is packed with features to make managing your insurance easier. Download it now!

BUSINESS PRODUCTS

Focus on your pearl. Let us focus on the risks.

OUR VALUES

Our Core Values Guide Every Decision We Make

INTEGRITY

CUSTOMER CENTRICITY

OUR PEOPLE

We are able to deliver excellence by acting with integrity when conducting business. We appreciate quality in our work and take full responsibility for all of our decisions.

Our customers are the reason we operate. This is why we continuously seek to improve our products and services to suit their specific needs. We enjoy creating value for our clients, staff, reinsurers and shareholders all whilst exceeding their expectations.

We place enormous value on the knowledge, skills and experience of our team members who exhibit exceptional skills. We adopt a culture of recognizing and rewarding performance, while providing our people with the latest tools, resources and technology they need to achieve excellence.

ANY QUERIES? ASK OUR SPECIALISTS +974 4402 6888

PLANNING YOUR NEXT TRIP?

Traveling to or from Qatar?We have you covered