SEIB is established to offer superior services to Qatari companies, industries and individuals. The company prides itself in the quality and experience of its team, whose many strengths and skills include:

  • Highly specialized skills of Underwriters and Claims professionals
  • Proximity to people to give a personalized service
  • Seamless workflow and processes
  • Experienced compliance and AML team to maintain high operating standards and ethics
  • Market leverage and strategic partnerships with key reinsurers
  • Strong global relationships to give the best to the Qatari market

 


Mr. Farid Chedid

Chief Executive Officer

 Mr. Youssef Mathieu

 Advisor to CEO

ymathieu@seibinsurance.com

Mr. Elias R. Chedid

Chief Operating Officer & Deputy CEO

echedid@seibinsurance.com

Miss Nadia Basbous

Chief Underwriting Officer - Life & Medical

nbasbous@seibinsurance.com

Mr. Rakesh Nayar

Chief Commercial Officer

rnayar@seibinsurance.com

Mr. Saleh Imam

Sr. Management Function - TAKAFUL

simam@seibinsurance.com

Mr. Iqbal Basha

Finance Manager

ibasha@seibinsurance.com

Mr. Binoy Padayattil

Senior Claims Manager

bpadayattil@seibinsurance.com

Mrs. Josiane Karam

Compliance & AML Manager

jkaram@seibinsurance.com

Mr. Maneesh Nair

Senior Manager Underwriting

mnair@seibinsurance.com

Mr. Fadi El Khatib

IT Manager

fkhatib@seibinsurance.com